Skip to Store Area:

SafePetProducts.com

Welcome!

The Scarecrow Motion Sprinkler - Free Shipping!

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

The Scarecrow Motion Sprinkler - Free Shipping!

Customer Reviews

  1. Excellent product for getting rid of neighbor's dog doing business in my yard Review by Terry
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I used to have a problem with the neighbor''s dog doing his business in my yard. Very unpleasant as to having to remind dog's owner to pick up after their pet, which they never did. After installing the scrafecrow motion sprinkler, the problem stopped within a week. I must admit that I enjoyed watching the neighbor walk up to scarecrow to investigate what is was after it watered his dog a couple of times. (Posted on 9/11/12)

  2. Excellent product! Review by Legs
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    We live in a rural area. The deer destroy everything. Now I have a beautiful yard, thanks to Scarecrow. (Posted on 8/18/12)

  3. scarecrow Review by Itzik
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I received the scarecrow 2 days ago I live in Israel in a small house and small garden

    I have a neighbors the are feeding like 30 cats every evening when the cat finish dinner the use to come to my yard and do the needs everywhere but not any more since I install the scarecrow the cat s are no longer in my garden. I am happy
    Thank you guys.... (Posted on 2/21/12)

  4. Fantastic Review by Al
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I live in a waterfront community in Slidell, La. A neighbor continually feeds the ducks on a daily basis against the wishes of many neighbor, not the least of of them, ME.
    I have a pool in my back yard and have for years tried to keep the ducks out of the pool and from around the deck where they leave their droppings which I had to wash away every morning.
    I found your product (ScareCrow) on the internet, ordered it to try, and installed it last Monday and use it during the evening and night. For the last 5 days I have not gotten any duck dung in or around my pool. This product is fantastic!!!!!!
    Thank you for a product that has reduced my stress level and my Blood Pressure not to mention my work load and water bill.. I recommended this product to every one I know who has a pool. You will be getting orders from Slidell
    Thank you for a GREAT product that does it's job very well.
    (Posted on 5/11/11)

  5. Wonderful! Review by gbh
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I bought the Scarecrow to keep the deer from eating my new fruit trees and I love it. It can't possibilty hurt anything but it even scared me one day when I forgot about it. I am now ordering more as I want the dogs to stay out of our yard (using it for a bathroom) and the cats out of my flower garden. We have all sorts of wild animals that come into our yard and I'm hoping this will keep them away from our house too. The only problem we have with it is having the garden hose out all the time so we are working on a solution to bury a pipe underground to avoid this. (Posted on 4/9/11)

  6. awesome!! Review by miracle girl
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Ordered 4 Scarecrows. Used all 4 last night. We have 3 Skunks that grub around in our backyard all night. They spray numerous times and the smell comes inside running my husband and I out of our masterbedroom. We are sleep deprived! We have raccoons also, (which may be what the skunks are spraying)and have relocated 15 raccoons and just got tired of the morning trip taking them to their new home. Last night We sat outside on the patio and watched the "SHOW". It was wonderful! The animals would come thru our back gate and wham. Then they tried the other side, wham! I am ordering 2 more today. The raccoon got so frustrated going back and forth, he did not know which way to go. No skunk spray, no more raccoons. We finally got a good night sleep. Thank you for your wonderful, FAST shipping & service. (Posted on 10/15/10)

  7. Worth every penny Review by Buccbabe
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Just put in a new lawn last summer and I have two large dogs and a cat.
    They were all used to "going" outside in the dirt and I had a hard time keeping them from "going" on the new lawn. I didn't want to use any kind of electrical device as I have grandchildren and when I discovered the scarecrow, I purchased two because the yard is so large. It was the best investment and it works beautifully, and the animals "go" in the designated dirt area maintained just for them...... But now the dogs have figured out how to get around it so I will be needing 2 more to cover the back side of the yard, as well as my new vegetable garden.

    It's hysterical to see them react to getting sprayed with the water...but my grandchildren think it's "fun" to run through it............so it's served a dual purpose....one I never even thought of.

    Thank you for a great product........and the suggestion of a "solar powered" unit is a great thought....as the batteries do need to be changed quite often. (Posted on 4/19/10)

  8. fed up with neighbors cats Review by wonderful product
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been using the scarecrow for 5 years now. It is the only thing that has kept the neighbors 4 cats out of my flower garden. Before using that, the neighbors cats were going to the bathroom all over are yard. Not only did I have to pick up cat poop but, I couldn't get the neighbor with the cats to realize ( or care) how upsetting it is to have your flowers ruined. When I started using the scarecrow their cats went running out of the yard. The neighbors then started to care! It very safely removed the cats and sent a message to careless cat owners. If it bothers you that your free, spirit, wandering cats gets a little wet , then keep your cats in your house! ( and get your own litter box) The only thing I wish I could change about the scarecrow is the height of the way the water sprays. It sprays a little too high . (Posted on 4/19/10)

  9. Why not with solar energy? Review by ASHBCN
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It would be perfect and more ecological if the product will use the energy of the sun and not from normal batteries!

    Like a lot of solar lamps for gardens. (Posted on 11/11/09)

  10. Excellent product that works Review by WVGarden
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    After losing nearly 400 feet of green beans to the deer, I purchased the scarecrow to protect my garden. It really works! I now have three scarecrows strategically placed around the garden so that any direction the deer come from they get a quick spray of water and I get the beans. (Posted on 8/3/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Scarecrow Motion Sprinkler - Free Shipping!

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price



Availability: In stock

Price: $53.95
  • Buy 2 for $49.95 each and save 8%
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
Value
Quality
Price
13 Review(s)