Skip to Store Area:

SafePetProducts.com

Welcome!

Soft Claws / Soft Paws Nail Caps for Cats - only $13.99

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Soft Claws / Soft Paws Nail Caps for Cats - only $13.99

Customer Reviews

  1. Happy to wear SoftPaws! Review by Miss Malice
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I was named Miss Malice for a reason and I was lucky my vet suggested SoftPaws as an alternative to declawing when I was just a kitten climbing up the walls and everything that seemed a good challenge.I don't mind when my mistress replaces them once in a while.I think they' look cool, I will wear them for life.I am now 15 months old still active and playful,my favorite activity is playing hide&seek but I have never destroyed anything since I started wearing my SoftPaws.
    If you love your pet,you should give SoftPaws a chance. (Posted on 6/13/13)

  2. Great Alternative! Review by Yvonne
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    These caps are wonderful! My tip to users is wrap your cat in an old towel and have a helper fill the caps for you. It takes us less than 10 minutes to put a full set on our cat. We have been using these on our special needs cat for the past year and a half. Due to neuro and balance issues, declawing isn't an option. Soft Claws have eliminated our "launch and hang on to the couch" issue. (Posted on 3/10/12)

  3. Great product Review by Antonini
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Easy to apply and the cats do not mind in the least. (Posted on 8/9/11)

  4. They really do work!! Review by Bee
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I was skeptical when I heard about these...but they work! I adopted an adult cat that had been abandoned and had been living outdoors, and she scratched EVERYTHING. I don't believe in declawing, and the vet that spayed her recommended them. Never heard about them before. They do work! I got the "newer style" with the "fins" on the inside, which helps them stay on better. The vet specifically told me to look for the new ones. My cat and I have a "routine" where I get her a treat, then hold her to inspect the nails and clip/glue new ones on if needed. She gets a lot of praise and petting, too. So, she doesn't even mind the process...to her, she's getting fussed over and rewarded! She will still make the motions of clawing carpet, bedding, etc...but nothing happens! I especially like these because she likes to "box" with my son, and he doesn't get scratched. (Posted on 12/24/10)

  5. the best idea since the wheel Review by toma
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    They really really work. my grace does not scath my wooded table. got a new kitty and we are buying more!!!! love em lovem !!! easy to put on too. (Posted on 11/3/10)

  6. awesome product Review by Little B
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    We were tired of our cat using my daughter's dresser as a scratching post instead of his scratcing post. We haven't known anyone personally that has used the soft paws, but after reading good reviews, we bought some over a year ago. We have been purchasing them ever since. Easy to put on, the cat doesn't mind them, and we love our new furniture not being used as scratcing posts!!! (Posted on 7/13/10)

  7. Great idea Review by Loree
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I just want to commend the person who had this idea. It is a wonderful alternative to declawing. Thank you.
    I have been using these on 2 of my cats for about a year now and they work great. My cats are pretty good about letting me apply them, easier then putting drops in their ears. :)
    I highly recommend them. Plus it is fun having all the neat colors. (Posted on 3/31/10)

  8. Good product Review by Princess
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Received good product in a timely manner. The girls at the vets love the colors. (Posted on 3/5/10)

  9. awesome Review by cry
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    i started using these on my kitten when he was 2 months old now he is 12 months and is totally ok with me putting them on, i do it by myself and he is a skinny but tall and lengthy 14 lb boy. it does get a bit pricey replacing them but its worth it to save the couch and bed that he tries to claw on. all and all i say they are awesome specially if you start when they are very young. i wouldn't even try to put them on my 9 year old i am lucky that she does not claw at anything! (Posted on 3/1/10)

  10. I was skeptical Review by ajab79
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have to admit, I was very skeptical about this product. I thought...do they really work, are they worth the money, will my cat tolerate them or dig his claws out? To be honest, I love the caps! My cat is just over a year old. I bought a new leather couch and was worried he would rip it to shreads! But not with this product. At first he tried chewing them off but with a close eye and redirection, 15 minutes later... no worries. They are easy to apply (easier with two people but you can manage with one person). You do have to replace them as your cat sheds it's claws. One pack of 40 has lasted me about 2 - 3 months. It would be nice if they were a bit cheaper but that will happen in time I am sure. Kudos to the person that invented them! Fabulous idea! (Posted on 2/11/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Soft Claws / Soft Paws Nail Caps for Cats - only $13.99

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



Availability: Out of stock

Price: $13.99
Price
Value
Quality
19 Review(s)