Skip to Store Area:

SafePetProducts.com

Welcome!

Scat Mat for Cats and Dogs Couch, Furniture and Area Protector

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Scat Mat for Cats and Dogs Couch, Furniture and Area Protector

Customer Reviews

  1. Very effective, really works.....fast Review by Clare
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    WOW! Super effective. I have a very stubborn chihuahua who loved to dig in my plants, pull up pieces of dirt and carry it all across the room to play with. I come home to dirt everywhere. I tried everything.....sprays, bitter apple, sticky tape, even chili pepper flakes. Nothing worked until I got the Scat Mat. In less then 2 days, after what I believe was 1 zap, my chihuahua makes a 10 foot detour around my plants. They have not been touched ever since.

    Absolutely the greatest dog derrent ever. Unfortunately it can't be used outdoors. Would also be great if they made a circular or semi-circular Scat Mat to put around plants, trashcans, and floor lamps.

    Clare,
    Columbia, Maryland (Posted on 9/10/09)

  2. Great for my Great Dane Review by Jessica
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I was a bit skeptical of this product at first. I had tried vinyl runners turned over ( so the prickles were on top) to keep him from getting on the couch and chairs. I had them tucked in to the cushions too. He just pulled them off. I bought the scat mat for the couch because I was sick of having to barricade it with other stuff (usually kitchen chairs) whenever we went out. He pulled this one off one time (my fault because I didn't activate the mat). After that he has stayed off. Now I am buying two more for the chairs. I use it on the highest setting for him. I also have Invisible Fence outdoor pet containment. I had debated on getting indoor containment, which I think would have worked well, but costs $149 per unit. I would have needed two units. The cost of the mats is half that and I can put them on anything. (Posted on 8/29/09)

  3. wish I'd invented this! Review by cg
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Works EXACTLY as advertised. My dog & cat learned in a single day to stay off the mat, and now they check the surface of my bed before they even THINK about jumping up! This is the best solution for keeping my pets off my furniture while I'm at work all day. (Posted on 8/8/09)

  4. good results Review by Patricia
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Good results with Scat Mats on kitchen counter and with Stay Away for sofa scratchers! (Posted on 5/22/09)

  5. best training tool Review by Linda
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Got the scat mat a last week. It is the best training tool. It took my airedales 1 time and they do not want to touch the mat. (Posted on 5/22/09)

  6. Exceptionally wonderful product Review by Liz
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Worth every penny that I paid. I have a few scat mats for my two couches to keep my cat off of it. She urinated on the couch a few times, and I tried everything to keep her off the couch. At first, I was reluctant to pay the money, afraid that the mats would not be a quality product. When the scat mats arrived, I was thrilled at the thickness of the plastic, the ingeniuity and workmanship that has gone into these mats. Now, my cat NEVER goes on the couch. For my time cleaning the couch, the aggrevation, the money spent on enzyme cleaners, the mats paid for theirselves. (Posted on 4/20/09)

  7. really works! Review by Tom
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I just want to say we got 2 scat mats for our Great Danes. They are always on the sofa and love seat. We're getting new furniture and wanted to keep them off it for they didn't help the last ones even if they were cheap to start with. So we put them on the old ones until we get the new stuff in a few days. To see if it worked. An it works. They have not got up on the sofa or love seat at all. Don''t even try after we put them on. Great product. Should have got the scat mats long ago. I''m amazed how well they work. (Posted on 11/19/08)

  8. very good Review by Lisa
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    These work GREAT. Have trained all my cats with them. (Posted on 11/19/08)

  9. We love it Review by Diane
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I just have to let you know that the Scat Mat is wonderful!! My cat has not urinated on the chair since I put it down. I am going to order another one & also the one for a couch!

    Thank you for such an amazing product!! (Posted on 11/16/08)

Items 21 to 29 of 29 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Scat Mat for Cats and Dogs Couch, Furniture and Area Protector

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Scat Mat Couch Protector 60"x12" $39.95
Large Scat Mat 48"x20" $39.95
Medium Scat Mat 30"x16" $35.95
Scat Mat Strip 46"x3" $41.95
Curved Scat Mat 50"x12" $42.95

Out of stock.

Large Scat Mat Extension 48"x20" $34.95
Medium Scat Mat Extension 30"x16" $28.95
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart Enter quantities above.
Price
Value
Quality
29 Review(s)