Skip to Store Area:

SafePetProducts.com

Welcome!

Ultrasonic Motion Activated Animal Repeller

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Ultrasonic Motion Activated Animal Repeller

Customer Reviews

  1. Awesome Worth Every Dollar Review by Desi
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I finally have flowers THAT last !!!! Deer will not come near our home /yard My husband Dennis & I will come home at night from dinner etc see deer in everyones yard eating away LOL Not Ours Really works buying 2 today for my sister & Page for Christmas... Well worth the money spent more money replacing flowers/brushes. Happy Holidays Dennis & Desiree (Posted on 12/9/10)

  2. Awesome! Review by Rick
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Your Ultrasonic Animal Repeller is awesome. Our racoon problem was unsolvable. We installed outside lights, used repellent sprays and pellets. We even sprayed at them. Nothing helped - and they kept destroying the outside of our residence. Then we plugged in your repeller and shazam! Problem solved. (Posted on 6/3/09)

  3. thank you Review by Rosemary
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    A month ago i ordered an ultrasonic motion activated animal repeller from your business. I am sending this note to say THANK YOU. Finally, after trying a lot of remedies, i am free of the raccoons playing in the garbage every night. You would not believe how many times i heard, "oh, there is no way to prevent them from getting into your trash".


    I am a vocal supporter of this product and have told my friends about it. Also thank you to the person how answered my phone call on the matter regarding shipping. He was very pleasant and helpful. (Posted on 5/22/09)

  4. works on racoons Review by Judith
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    We purchased 3 of your Ultrasonic Racoon Repellents - and they do work!

    We have recommended to friends and many have said that they would be ordering.

    Thank you for this product. In the very near future, we shall be ordering a few more units so that we can spread them out in the orchard. (Posted on 5/22/09)

  5. works on big game too Review by Hennie
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Already ordered two a few months back - stay in a game reserve in SA and is working excellent to repell big game even such as Eland and Zebra - previously grazing on my garden flowers. (Posted on 5/22/09)

  6. good vs raccoons Review by vb
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Bought the same product from you 2 month ago. Seems to work against Raccoons. (Posted on 5/22/09)

  7. it works! Review by DJ
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Awesome item and it works. THANX (Posted on 5/22/09)

7 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ultrasonic Motion Activated Animal Repeller

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



Availability: In stock

Price: $64.95
  • Buy 2 for $59.95 each and save 8%
  • Buy 3 for $57.95 each and save 11%
  • Buy 4 for $55.95 each and save 14%
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
Price
Value
Quality
7 Review(s)